Paul Phillips conducting Symphony No. 1 by Jean Sibelius with the

Brown University Orchestra, Sayles Hall, Providence, RI, on 24 April 2015

I. Andante, ma non troppo – Allegro energico

III. Scherzo: Allegro – Lento

II. Andante (ma non troppo lento)

IV. Finale (Quasi una Fantasia). Andante.

© 2016 by Paul Phillips. Created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
RSS Feed